CD Listings

CD 16: Beat It CD can be ordered below. It is also available to download from CD Baby.

Beat It - Wing's 16th CD, May 2009  


1. My Heart will Go On
2. The Power of Love
3. Because You Love Me
4. Beat It
5. Man in the Mirror
6. Candle in the Wind
7. Wind beneath My Wings
8. The Rose
9. Brahm's Lullaby

Digital downloads are available at CD Baby.

Buy this CD from CDBaby